ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

EASTCHURCH PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Brown, Michael John	118 Anne Boleyn Close, Eastchurch, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4DT
Carter, Kathleen	Whispering Sisters, Warden Road, Eastchurch, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4HD
Draper, Colin Arthur	5 Oak Tree Close, Eastchurch, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4JY
Hopper, Susan	39 Church Road, Eastchurch, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4DG
Newell, Amos (Known as Malcolm Newell)	Hawthorn Lodge, Surf Crescent, Eastchurch, ME12 4JU
Newman, Elsa Florence	5 Oak Tree Close, Eastchurch, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4JY
Smith, Elaine Clare	Pond View, Eastchurch, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4HD

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent. ME10 3HT