ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

TEYNHAM PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Barnett, Katharine Lauren (Known as Kate Barnett)	Beechfields, Conyer Road, Teynham, ME9 9ET
Brodigan, Clive Francis	8 Roper Road, Teynham, ME9 9DX
Dixon, Helen (Known as Helen Forshaw)	(address in Swale)
Mann, David John	4 French's Row, Teynham, Kent, ME9 9EH
Sharman, Brian Purcell	78 Honeyball Walk, Teynham, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9TL
Simester, Lisa Clare	10 Morello Close, Teynham, Kent, ME9 9TX
Townson, Paul	Frognal Farmhouse, Lower Road, Teynham, ME9 9BY

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent. ME10 3HT