Election of Borough Councillors to Abbey Borough Ward Notice of Poll

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 2 The following people stand nominated for election to this Borough Ward.			
BROWN, Jay	Conservative Party Candidate	15 Union Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8PJ	John N Coulter(P), Marion E Gates(S)
PAYNE, Trevor Raymond	Labour Party	1 Priory Row, Faversham, ME13 7EG	Barry W Hefferon(P), Timothy Hefferon(S)
PERKIN, Hannah	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	Alison Margaret Reynolds(P), Joshua Samuel Rowlands(S)
REGAN-BROWN, Melanie Jane	Conservative Party Candidate	15 Union Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8PJ	Susan Tannyan(P), Lindsay Culham(S)
REHAL, Frances	Labour and Co-operative Party	Woodview, Perry Wood, Selling, ME13 9RP	Barry W Hefferon(P), Timothy Hefferon(S)
WILLIAMS, Chris	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	Hannah Amanda Perkin(P), Joshua Samuel Rowlands(S)

This is the same day that polls will be taken for the election of Town Councillors to Faversham Town Council: Abbey Ward

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.