Election of Borough Councillors to St Ann's Borough Ward Notice of Poll

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 2

The following people stand nominated for election to this Borough Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
ARROWSMITH-BROWN, Seb	Reform UK	(address in Swale)	Charlotte Jane Kay(P), Cassandra Crayford(S)
FISHER, Ben	Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Swale)	Michael S Gates(P), Margaret Gates(S)
GIBSON, Charles	Liberal Democrats	8 Church Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7BB	Edward B Thomas(P), David J Carr(S)
GOLDING, Kieran Joseph Michael	Labour Party	2 Jacob Villas, South Road, Faversham, ME13 7JN	Andrew S Birkin(P), Mark Raymond Frank Sayer(S)
JACKSON, Carole Hannah	Labour Party	81 Lower Road, Faversham, ME13 7NG	Kieran Joseph Michael Golding(P), Andrew S Birkin(S)
O'BRIEN, Frankie	Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Swale)	Edward J Wilcox(P), Beverley G Wilcox(S)
ROWLANDS, Josh	Liberal Democrats	93 St Marys Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8EG	Edward B Thomas(P), David J Carr(S)

This is the same day that polls will be taken for the election of Town Councillors to Faversham Town Council: St Ann's Ward

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.