## Election of Town Councillors to Faversham Town Council Abbey Ward Statement of Persons Nominated

## **Swale Borough Council**

## Notice is hereby given that:

## A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Town Councillors to be elected is 4

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Town Councillor for the above Town Council. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	If no longer nominated, the reason why
BROWN, Jay	The Conservative Party Candidate	15 Union Street, Faversham, ME13 8PJ	
CONIAM, Laura Margaret	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	
PAYNE, Trevor Raymond	Labour Party	1 Priory Row, Faversham, ME13 7EG	
PERKIN, Hannah	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	
REGAN-BROWN, Mel	The Conservative Party Candidate	15 Union Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8PJ	
REHAL, Frances	Labour Party	Woodview, Perry Wood, Selling, ME13 9RP	
ROWLANDS, Josh	Liberal Democrats	93 St Marys Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8EG	
SALMON, Anne Lucy	Labour Party	1 Priory Row, Faversham, ME13 7EG	
WILLIAMS, Chris	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.