ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

EASTLING PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Adams, Anne Margaret (Known as Annie Adams)	Telfords, Eastling, Faversham, ME13 0BN
Bailey, Julia Barbara	Churchfields, Eastling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0BG
Gilbert, Caroline Denise	(address in Swale)
Payne, John William	(address in Swale)

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent. ME10 3HT