ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

THROWLEY PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Clarke, Roger Thomas	Old Barn Cottage, Throwley Forstal, NR Faversham, ME13 0PJ
Furneaux, Paul	(address in Swale)
Jastrzebski, Adam Kazimierz	Denfield, Throwley, Faversham, United Kingdom, ME13 0JS
Lewis, Sian Heather	(address in Swale)
Lintott, Diane Hazel (Known as Di Lintott)	Forge House, Throwley Forstal, Faversham, ME13 0PJ
Murphy, Alan Michael	Yew Tree House, Throwley, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0JR
Tormey, Sarah Jane	Forstal Cottage, Throwley Forstal, Kent, ME13 0PJ

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent. ME10 3HT