Election of Borough Councillors to Teynham and Lynsted Borough Ward Notice of Poll

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 2

The following people stand nominated for election to this Borough Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
BARKER, Dorothee Anne	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	Thomas Michael Stuart Henderson(P), Alison Lucy Ducker(S)
BOTT, Janet Lyn	Green Party	(address in Swale)	Peter A Bott(P), Elizabeth A Spilman(S)
BOWEN, Lloyd Robert	Conservative Party Candidate	128 Station Road, Teynham, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9SX	Clive F Brodigan(P), Evelyn M Winzar(S)
JESSIMAN, Georgina Ruth	Labour Party	(address in Swale)	Victor J Ehmann(P), Vanessa L Ehmann(S)
MORRIS, Carol Louvain	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	Thomas Michael Stuart Henderson(P), Alison Lucy Ducker(S)
SPEED, Julien Peter	Conservative Party Candidate	Cherry Gardens, Nouds Lane, Lynsted, ME9 0ES	Christopher R Johnson(P), Louise Ann Hewett(S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.