Election of Parish Councillor to Faversham Town Council Faversham Town Council - Watling Ward Notice of Poll, Statement of Persons Nominated and Situation of Polling Stations

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 14 December 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Parish.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
JONES, Becky	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	David W Fisher(P), Trevor John Martin(S)
SCOTT, James Douglas	Labour Party	3 Costard Drive, Faversham, ME13 8UG	Carole Jackson(P), Julian Saunders(S)
SIMMONS, David Henry Seymour	The Conservative Party Candidate	Whitehill House, Brogdale Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0DN	Cynthia Davis(P), Edward G Davis(S)
WALTON, David William	Green Party	(address in Swale)	James D Sladden(P), Kate H Sladden(S)

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
1.5 / [/[Preston Schoolroom Preston Lane, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LG	FWE 1-3012
	Preston Schoolroom Preston Lane, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LG	FWW 1-3063

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.