## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

## **Swale Borough Council**

## Election of Borough Councillors to Milton Regis Borough Ward ON Thursday 4 May 2023

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Borough Councillors for the above Borough Ward Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent
David Graham Danaher	Jess McMahon
(address in Swale)	Top Floor Unit 10 Periwinkle Court Church Street Milton Regis Kent ME10 2JZ
Stephen Arthur Davey	Richard Palmer
8 Albion Terrace Milton Regis ME10 2EQ	24 Station Road Newington Sittingbourne Kent ME9 7JS
Angelica Tereza Valls	Roger Truelove
(address in Swale)	Labour Party Office 29 Park Road Sittingbourne ME10 1DR
Stuart Roy Williams	Jess McMahon
(address in Swale)	Top Floor Unit 10 Periwinkle Court Church Street Milton Regis Kent ME10 2JZ
Anthony Charles Winckless	Roger Truelove
(address in Swale)	Labour Party Office 29 Park Road Sittingbourne ME10 1DR

Dated: Wednesday, 05 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT