ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

BAPCHILD PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Bush, Richard Herbert	The Old Vicarage, 27 School Lane, Bapchild, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9NL
Clifton, Christopher James	(address in Swale)
Culver, Carol Ann	47 Doubleday Drive, Bapchild, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9PJ
Julians, Matthew (Known as Floyd Julians)	(address in Swale)
Larking, Michael Robert (Known as Mik Larking)	9 Ashtead Drive, Bapchild, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9NF
Trott, Maureen Elizabeth (Known as Liz Trott)	24 School Lane, Bapchild, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9NL

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT