Election of Borough Councillors to Murston Borough Ward Notice of Poll

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 2

The following people stand nominated for election to this Borough Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
HALL, James	Swale Independents putting our community first	(address in Swale)	Gordon R Field(P), Charlotte R Keeney(S)
HAMPSHIRE, Ann Patricia	Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Swale)	Keith R Read(P), Richard J Stacpoole-Ryding(S)
LAST, Mark Anthony	Labour Party	(address in Swale)	Beryl A Parker(P), Peter D Wyeth(S)
LAYTON, Miriam Natasha	Green Party	(address in Swale)	Susan Wainwright(P), Anthony Thomas Weller(S)
LE GRYS, Glen Dean	Conservative Party Candidate	13 Hildesley Close, Easthall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3GR	Glen Dean Legrys(P), Richard J Stacpoole- Ryding(S)
STENNINGS, Alexander	Liberal Democrats	27 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, UK, ME10 1DR	Rosemary G Madgwick(P), Brenda E Hammond(S)
ZENG, Mary	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	Rosemary G Madgwick(P), Brenda E Hammond(S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.