## Election of Borough Councillor to East Downs Borough Ward Notice of Poll and Situation of Polling Stations

## A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 1 The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
309 / EBA / ELE	Sheldwich Village Hall Sheldwich, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0NG	EBA 1-103 / ELE 1-101
310 / EDO	Doddington Village Hall Doddington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0BH	EDO 1-457
311 / EE	Eastling Village Hall Kettle Hill Road, Eastling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0BA	EE 1-291
312 / ENE	Newnham Village Hall The Street, Newnham, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0LW	ENE 1-291
313 / EOS	St Augustine's Church (Please note change of venue) Eastling Road, Painters Forstal, Ospringe, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0DU	EOS 1-593
314 / EST	Stalisfield Village Hall Stalisfield Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0HY	EST 1-180
315 / ETH	Throwley Forstal Portacabin On The Green Throwley Forstal, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0PJ	ETH 1-258