Election of Parish Councillors to Bobbing Parish Council Grove Park Ward Result of Uncontested Election

Swale Borough Council

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Friday, 02 June 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Baldock, Michael Francis (Known as Mike Baldock)	8 Wises Lane, Sittingbourne, ME10 1YN
Cavanagh, Ann	38 Gayhurst Drive, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1UD

2 June 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT