Election of Borough Councillors to Sheppey East Borough Ward Statement of Persons Nominated

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 2

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for the above Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	If no longer nominated, the reason why
BIDGOOD, Gaynor Teresa	Independent	(address in Swale)	
MOORE, Lee-Anne Michele	Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Swale)	
NISSANGA, Mini	Reform UK	Highfields, Warden Road, Eastchurch, Isle of Sheppey, ME12 4HB	
NOE, Tara Ilana	Conservative Party Candidate	5 Mill Cottages, Queenborough, Kent, ME11 5EX	
SANDLE, Pat	Independent	4 Seaview Park, Warden Bay Rd, Leysdown on Sea, ME12 4NB	
TATTON, Bill	Independent	(address in Swale)	
WALTON, David William	Green Party	(address in Swale)	
WHEATCROFT, Matt	Labour Party	(address in Swale)	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.