Election of Town Councillors to Faversham Town Council St Ann's Ward Statement of Persons Nominated

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Town Councillors to be elected is 4

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Town Councillor for the above Town Council. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	lf no longer nominated, the reason why
ARROWSMITH-BROWN, Seb	Reform UK	(address in Swale)	
BURROWS, Graeme Victor	Social Democratic Party	(address in Swale)	
CRAYFORD, Rob	Labour Party	25 Bethell Road, Faversham, ME13 7FN	
FISHER, Ben	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Swale)	
GIBSON, Charles	Liberal Democrats	8 Church Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7BB	
GOLDING, Kieran Joseph Michael	Labour Party	2 Jacob Villas, South Road, Faversham, ME13 7JN	
MENGHAM, Nick	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	
NEWMAN, Robert John	Labour Party	Samandra, Upper St Ann's Road, Faversham, ME13 8SY	
O'BRIEN, Frankie	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Swale)	
PALMER, Monroe	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	
PALMER, Susette Sandra	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	
SAUNDERS, Julian	Labour Party	Fern Lodge, Water Lane, Faversham, ME13 8TX	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.