## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

## **Swale Borough Council**

## Election of Borough Councillors to Teynham and Lynsted Borough Ward ON Thursday 4 May 2023

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Borough Councillors for the above Borough Ward Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent
Dorothee Anne Barker	Keith Nevols
(address in Swale)	16 Trinity Road Sittingbourne Kent ME10 2HG
Janet Lyn Bott	Tim Valentine
(address in Swale)	8 Selling Court Faversham Kent ME13 9RJ
Lloyd Robert Bowen	Jess McMahon
128 Station Road Teynham Sittingbourne Kent ME9 9SX	Top Floor Unit 10 Periwinkle Court Church Street Milton Regis Kent ME10 2JZ
Georgina Ruth Jessiman	Roger Truelove
(address in Swale)	Labour Party Office 29 Park Road Sittingbourne ME10 1DR
Carol Louvain Morris	Keith Nevols
(address in Swale)	16 Trinity Road Sittingbourne Kent ME10 2HG

Dated: Wednesday, 05 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT

# **NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

# **Swale Borough Council**

Julien Peter Speed

Cherry Gardens
Nouds Lane
Lynsted
ME9 0ES

Jess McMahon

Top Floor
Unit 10 Periwinkle Court
Church Street
Milton Regis
Kent
ME10 2JZ

Dated: Wednesday, 05 April 2023

Larissa Reed

Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT

Published and printed by Larissa Reed