ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

RODMERSHAM PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Bennett, Michael Donald	(address in Swale)
Bonney, Monique Elaine	(address in Swale)
Burnett, Duncan John	(address in Swale)
Dodwell, Robert James (Known as Rob Dodwell)	(address in Swale)
Dodwell, Samantha (Known as Sam Dodwell)	(address in Swale)
Haggar, Graham Leslie	(address in Swale)
Lukehurst, Victoria Russell	(address in Swale)

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT