### Election of Borough Councillor to Murston Borough Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

#### Swale Borough Council

#### Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 21 November 2024 between 7:00am and 10:00pm One Borough Councillor is to be elected					
The following people stand nominated for election to this Borough Ward					
Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)		
BENCYCH, Mariusz	Local Conservatives	(address in Swale)	Chloe Delahaye (P), Saul James Kay (S)		
BOBBETT, Ian Michael	Reform UK	(address in Swale)	Tina Galloway (P), Glenn J Wheeler (S)		
ESEKU, Rakel Morenike	Labour Party	(address in Swale)	Beryl A Parker (P), Clive Graham Coldwell (S)		
POLLARD, Carrie	Swale Independents a local voice	(address in Swale)	David A MacArtney (P), Kirsty Anne Pearce (S)		
STENNINGS, Alexander	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	Rosemary G Madgwick (P), Brenda E Hammond (S)		

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and Published by Larissa Reed, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT

## Election of Borough Councillor to Murston Borough Ward

# **Location of Polling Stations**

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
10 / MUC	Lakeview Village Hall Great Easthall Way, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3TF	MUC 1-911
11 / MUN	Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club (Please note change of venue) Church Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3RT	MUN 1-2213
12 / MUS	Lansdowne Primary School Gladstone Drive, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3BH	MUS 1-1811

Printed and Published by Larissa Reed, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT