NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

Swale Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors to Murston Borough Ward ON Thursday 4 May 2023

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Borough Councillors for the above Borough Ward Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	
James Hall	Richard Palmer	
(address in Swale)	24 Station Road Newington Sittingbourne Kent ME9 7JS	
Ann Patricia Hampshire	Jess McMahon	
(address in Swale)	Top Floor Unit 10 Periwinkle Court Church Street Milton Regis Kent ME10 2JZ	
Mark Anthony Last	Roger Truelove	
(address in Swale)	Labour Party Office 29 Park Road Sittingbourne ME10 1DR	
Miriam Natasha Layton	Tim Valentine	
(address in Swale)	8 Selling Court Faversham Kent ME13 9RJ	
Glen Dean Le Grys	Jess McMahon	
13 Hildesley Close Easthall Sittingbourne Kent ME10 3GR	Top Floor Unit 10 Periwinkle Court Church Street Milton Regis Kent ME10 2JZ	

Dated: Wednesday, 05 April 2023

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT Larissa Reed Returning Officer

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

Swale Borough Council

Alexander Stennings	Keith Nevols	
27 Park Road Sittingbourne Kent UK ME10 1DR	16 Trinity Road Sittingbourne Kent ME10 2HG	
Rongfang Zeng (Known as Mary Zeng)	Keith Nevols	
(address in Swale)	16 Trinity Road Sittingbourne Kent ME10 2HG	
Dated: Wednesday, 05 April 2023	· · · ·	Larissa Reed

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT

Returning Officer

Published and printed by Larissa Reed