ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

UPCHURCH PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Boakes, Helen Caroline	(address in Swale)
Denny, Pamela May	106 Oak Lane, Upchurch, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7AY
Horton, Alan Campbell	17 Bradshaw Close, Upchurch, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7BW
Lewin, Gerald	135 Oak Lane, Upchurch, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7AY
Rosewell, Gary Raymond	1 Macklands Cottage, Otterham Quay Lane, Upchurch, Kent, ME8 8QR

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent. ME10 3HT