ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

NEWINGTON PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Brown, Ruth Eleanor	21 Allsworth Close, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7NW
Godmon, Stephen Paul	78 Church Lane, Newington, Kent, ME9 7JU
Harvey, Stephen Jeremy	9 Allsworth Close, Newington, Nr Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7NW
Jackson, Elaine	31 London Road, Newington, ME9 7NS
Layer, Eric John	1 Kiln Oast, Church Lane, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7JX
Mould, Anthony John (Known as Tony Mould)	Alameda, Keycol Hill, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8NE
Palmer, Christine (Known as Chris Palmer)	24 Station Road, Newington, ME9 7JS
Palmer, Richard	24 Station Rd, Newington, Sittingbourne, ME9 7JS

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent. ME10 3HT