## Election of Member of Parliament for the Sittingbourne and Sheppey Constituency

## **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Member of Parliament on Thursday, 4 July 2024.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Mike Baldock	Richard Frank Palmer	24 Station Road, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7JS
Sam Banks	Tim Valentine	8 Selling Court, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RJ
Matt Brown	Candidate acting as own agent	33 Halfway Road, Minster, Sheppey, Kent ME12 3AU
Aisha Cuthbert	Jess McMahon	Top Floor, Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Street, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 2JZ
William Fotheringham-Bray	Candidate acting as own agent	7 Cheyney Rock, Marine Parade, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2BX
Frances Catherine Kneller	Keith Stuart Nevols	16 Trinity Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2HG
Kevin McKenna	Roger Truelove	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 1DR
Mad Mike Young	Candidate acting as own agent	"The Nut-House", 27 Parsonage Chase, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3JN

Date: Friday, 7 June 2024

Larissa Reed,
Acting Returning Officer