## **ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS**

## **FOR THE**

## **BORDEN PARISH COUNCIL**

## **RESULT OF UNCONTESTED BY-ELECTION**

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the By-Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 6 August 2024, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Lee Small	(Address in Swale)
Vivien Smith	(Address in Swale)

7 August 2024

Larissa Reed Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street

> Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT