ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

SHELDWICH, BADLESMERE AND LEAVELAND PARISH COUNCIL - SHELDWICH WARD

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

| NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED | HOME ADDRESS |
|---|--|
| Blythin, Stephen Denis | (address in Swale) |
| Brookes, Lesley Victoria Felicity | Oast End, The Maltings, North Street, Sheldwich, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0LN |
| Harbour, William Henry (Known as Bill Harbour) | Foxhill Stud, Oversland, Faversham, ME13 9PF |
| Nimmo, John Lewis | Old School House, Sheldwich Lees, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0ED |

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT