Election of Borough Councillors to Teynham and Lynsted Borough Ward Notice of Poll and Situation of Polling Stations

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 2 The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
122 / TLTGE	Lakeview Village Hall Great Easthall Way, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3TF	TLTGE 1-641
126 / TLL TLO	Oare Village Hall Church Road, Oare, Faversham,, Kent, ME13 0QA	TLL 1-82; TLO 1-397
127 / TLT	Bapchild Village Hall School Lane, Bapchild, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9NL	TLT 1-264
128 / TLY	Lynsted & Norton School (Mobile building in school car park) Lynsted Lane, Lynsted, Sittingbourne,, Kent, ME9 0RL	TLY 1-947
129 / TNB	Norton Village Hall Norton, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0SW	TNB 1-315
130 / TTN TTS	Teynham Village Hall Belle Friday Close, Teynham, Kent, ME9 9TU	TTN 1-1243; TTS 1-1280