Election of Borough Councillor to Priory Borough Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Tuesday, 3 September 2024 between 7:00am and 10:00pm One Borough Councillor is to be elected The following people stand nominated for election to this Borough Ward				
EYRE, Alex	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	Nicholas Roger Mengham (P), Jennifer Katherine Dinsmore (S)	
GOODENOUGH, Jack	The Conservative Party Candidate	7 Everard Way, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7QN	Trevor Francis Abram (P), Margaret Mary Abram (S)	
GRIFFIN, John William	Labour Party	(address in Swale)	Robert Marshall Crayford (P), Anne L Salmon (S)	
VALENTINE, Jess David	Reform UK	(address in Swale)	Janey Streatfield (P), Sharon Maria Brammer (S)	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and Published by the Larissa Reed, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT

Election of Borough Councillor to Priory Borough Ward

Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
1 / FP	Davington C.P School Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EQ	FP 1-2590

Printed and Published by the Larissa Reed, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT