Election of Parish Councillor to Faversham Town Council Faversham Town Council - Watling Ward Parish Statement of Persons Nominated

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 14 December 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is one

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for the above Parish. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	If no longer nominated, the reason why
JONES, Becky	Liberal Democrats	(address in Swale)	
SCOTT, James Douglas	Labour Party	3 Costard Drive, Faversham, ME13 8UG	
SIMMONS, David Henry Seymour	The Conservative Party Candidate	Whitehill House, Brogdale Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0DN	
WALTON, David William	Green Party	(address in Swale)	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.