Election of Parish Councillor to Faversham Town Council Faversham Town Council - Abbey Ward Notice of Poll, Statement of Persons Nominated and Situation of Polling Stations

Swale Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 14 December 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is 1 The following people stand nominated for election to this Parish.				
GIBSON, Charles Alexander	Liberal Democrats	8 Church Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7BB	Joshua Samuel Rowlands(P), Matthew James Perkin(S)	
GRIFFIN, John William	Labour Party	3 Stoving Lane, Faversham, ME13 7FW	Timothy Hefferon(P), Anna Hefferon(S)	
VALENTINE, Jess	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Swale)	Andrew Culham(P), Lindsay Culham(S)	

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	Faversham Library Newton Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DY	FAE 1-2255
	Faversham Library Newton Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DY	FAW 1-2231

This election is combined with the following election which is being held on the same day: Election of a Borough Councillor for the Abbey Borough Ward.

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.