ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

BOUGHTON-UNDER-BLEAN PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Clayson, Carol Elizabeth	152 The Street, Boughton-Under-Blean, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AL
Clayson, David John	(address in Canterbury)
Covell-Roberts, Terence Anthony David	16 Field End Place, Boughton-Under-Blean, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9TB
Goatham, Carol Ann	13 Abbots Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DD
Green, Emma Elizabeth	(address in Swale)
Martin, John David	(address in Swale)
Muteham, Jason Paul	(address in Swale)
Ray, Paul Hamilton	(address in Swale)

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent. ME10 3HT