ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

BREDGAR PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Clarke, Brian Douglas	(address in Swale)
Day, Michael John	Downsells Cottage, Swanton Street, Bredgar, Sittingbourne, ME9 8AP
Ganz, Penelope Caroline (Known as Penelope Caroline Twaites)	Bexon Cottage, Hawks Hill Lane, Bredgar, Kent, ME9 8HE
Osmer, Nigel Richard William	The Old Post House, The Street, Bredgar, ME9 8EU
Parfitt, Stephen George	Rosedene, Primrose Lane, Bredgar, Kent, ME10 8EH
Priestley, David Martin	Chantry House, The Street, Bredgar, ME9 8EX
Whitnell, Hilary	Corvus, Primrose Lane, Bredgar, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8EB

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent. ME10 3HT