ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

IWADE PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Dollimore, Alex Frank Semple (Known as Al Dollimore)	2 Kingfisher Close, Iwade, Kent, ME9 8LY
Hyde, Phillip Brian	Zilaross, 12 Church Mews, Iwade, Kent, ME9 8TH
Lancashire, Stuart Shearer	38 Ferry Road, Iwade, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8RH
Langham, Raymond Clive (Known as Ray Langham)	(address in Swale)
Stalley-Moores, Rebecca Sarah	(address in Swale)
Tolhurst, Stephen (Known as Steve Tolhurst)	78 Sanderling Way, Iwade, Sittingbourne, ME9 8TE
Waters, Donna Jane Russell	41 Cormorant Road, Iwade, Kent, ME9 8WP
Waters, Scott Michael	41 Cormorant Road, Iwade, Kent, ME9 8WP
Whiting, Barrie	45 Springvale, Iwade, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8RX

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT