ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

DUNKIRK PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Brice, Daniel John	Bossenden Place, London Road, Dunkirk, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9LG
Clifford, Jason Matthew	Winterbourne House, Jezzards Lane, Dunkirk, ME13 9FP
Coleman, Julie Kathleen	(address in Swale)
Kemp, Alfred Kevin (Known as Kevin Kemp)	The Red Lion, London Road, Dunkirk, Nr Faversham, Kent, ME13 9LL
Smith, Nicola Aileen	(address in Swale)
Tutt, Jeffery Robert (Known as Jeff Tutt)	Malby Cottage, Dunkirk Road South, Dunkirk, ME13 9PD

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council
Swale House
East Street
Sittingbourne
Kent. ME10 3HT