Skip to main content

Become an accredited landlord

After you've joined

Once you’ve completed the necessary courses, you’ll receive a certificate which lasts for five years and recognises you as an accredited landlord.

After five years, you can renew your accreditation, provided you:

  • haven’t breached the ATLAS Code of Conduct
  • have kept up to date with any changes to the law which relate to landlords

have submitted your 60 Continued Professional Development (CPD) points.

Previous Join